Coaches

Coaches

blank

Anne Juckel

U14
C – Lizenz (Breitensport), Minitrainer Zertifikat

anne.juckel@hennefertv.de

 

blank

Clemens Renker

U12 2, U16
C – Lizenz (Breitensport)

clemens.renker@hennefertv.de

blank

Eva Eickhoff

U12 1
Minitrainer Zertifikat

eva.eickhoff@hennefertv.de

blank

Giorgi Bakhturidze

U10 2
C – Lizenz (Breitensport)

giorgi.bakhturidze@hennefertv.de

blank

Hannah Ließem

U13w, U17w, U19w
C – Lizenz (Breitensport)

hannah.liessem@hennefertv.de

blank

Jan Becker

U18
C – Lizenz (Breitensport)

jan.becker@hennefertv.de

blank

Michael Hebenstreit

U10 1, Damen
B – Lizenz, Minitrainer Zertifikat

michael.hebenstreit@hennefertv.de

blank

Mario Maylahn

U99

mario.maylahn@hennefertv.de